About

On Mobile? Use the icons above to view other pages.

Click here to view Myles’ Bio

Revenge School Reviews

“Revenge School announces the birth of a franchise and a made-for-the-big-screen series. There is much to cheer for in this debut, especially Payback, a big-hearted big man, who is much more than just quick fists and fast dialogue. Reading Revenge School will keep readers glued to the page until the early hours and finishing it will leave them watching the calendar for the next installment.” – Steven Gore

“a fast moving tale in an original, appealing voice.” – Joseph Finder

“evokes memories of Andrew Vachss and Lee Child.” – Jon Land

“I like Knapp’s Spillane-Cain style.” -Neil Russell

“Revenge School will appeal to fans of Robert Parker.” – David Morrell

“a hugely thrilling novel with a fresh group of charismatic heroes that will appeal to fans of Jack Reacher, Joe Pike and my own Joe Hunter books.” – Matt Hilton

About Myles Knapp

Myles Knapp has been held at gunpoint by the Rio police, fought for his life against a hammer-wielding psycho and lost more full contact judo fights to Marines than he can count. As a reviewer, he’s read over 5,000 thrillers and is determined to read another 5,000. Since 2001, his column, “Grit-Lit,” has appeared in major newspapers and websites including The San Jose Mercury, Oakland Tribune, Contra Costa Times and affiliates.

A marketing and sales professional, he has lived and worked in the United States, Asia, Europe, Australia and New Zealand. When not busy completing his second and third Revenge School novels, Myles is reading, lifting heavy weights and riding his motorcycle or bike.

Revenge School

A favorite scene brought to life

A favorite scene brought to life

Click on the silhouette to see our YouTube video.

About Myles Knapp

About Myles Knapp

“Good point.”

“Good point.”

“Looks easy on paper.”

“Looks easy on paper.”

“I’m every bit as sadistic as he is.”

“I’m every bit as sadistic as he is.”

“Two hundred and fifty pounds of enraged asshole…”

“Two hundred and fifty pounds of enraged asshole…”

“Here’s what you are going to learn.”

“Here’s what you are going to learn.”

“Are you going to hold him while I hit him?”

“Are you going to hold him while I hit him?”

“Shit.”

“Shit.”

“But…you’re blind. And a woman.”

“But…you’re blind. And a woman.”

“Weren’t you scared he’d drop the grenade?”

“Weren’t you scared he’d drop the grenade?”

“Revenge won’t cost you a dime.”

“Revenge won’t cost you a dime.”

“If the shit hits the fan you don’t want to have to go looking for an ATM.”

“If the shit hits the fan you don’t want to have to go looking for an ATM.”

Buy & Contact

Contact Myles Knapp

Sending ...